Styrelsen

OrdförandeOrförande     
Ansvararsområden:
Axel Wenblad
axel.wenblad@gmail.com
0705-85 35 50
sekreterareSekreterare
Ansvarsområden:
Per Schånberg
per@advokatschanberg.se
0735-33 99 44
MonaKassör
Ansvarsområden:
Mona Overland
overland1953@gmail.com
0767-84 84 22
IMG_3908Suppleant
Ansvarsområden: Markområde
Anette Sköld
skoldanette@telia.com
0702-06 37 54
IMG_3896Ledamot
Ansvarsområden: Bryggor och bommar
Thomas Olsson
thomas.olsson.romelanda@hotmail.com
0709-36 27 25
SuppleantSuppleant
Ansvarsområden:
Andreas Hackl
andreas.j.a.hackl@gmail.com
0727-12 80 12
Carl-LinusLedamot/Kranansvarig
Ansvarsområden: Kranen
Carl-Linus Dahlberg
carl-linus.dahlberg@gmail.com
0722-26 54 16
IMG_3911Hamnkapten
Ansvarsområden: t.o.m 2019-08-31
Börje Wermstedt
wermstedt@hotmail.com
0707-29 33 19
HamnkaptenHamnkapten
Ansvarsområden: fr.o.m 2019-09-01
Fredrik Möller
fredrik.moller@glc.se
0705-91 97 00
sekreterareLedamot
Ansvarsområden:
Christer Bengtsson
christer.bengtsson59@outlook.com
0706-32 00 86